Palm Beach Singer Island Resort & Spa Luxury Suites

3800 North Ocean Drive, Riviera Beach Florida 33404
 
36 Reviews
+1-561-619-8727

Reviews

Reviews

Valuable input after a confirmed stay
 
4.9 out of  5.0
based on 36 guest reviews
Rating Summary
  • Cleanliness
     
    4.9
  • Location
     
    4.9
  • Service
     
    4.9
  • Shared Facilities
     
    4.8
  • Comfort
     
    5.0
100.00% of guests recommend Palm Beach Singer Island Resort & Spa Luxury Suites
This hotel is recommended by guests for:
  • Families
  • Leisure
  • Beach
  • Couples

Filter Reviews By

Ratings
36 Reviews
Customer avatar
 
January 29, 2019
“luxury suite on Singer Island”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

The views from the balcony were incredible; the ocean on one side and the bay and city on the other. Great kitchen, living area and bedrooms. Plenty of room. Luxury linens.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Beautiful lobby. Great service with transportation. Convenient location. Amazing spa smell upon entering! Starbucks in lobby.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Was not allowed to check in until 4:00 on the DOT; even though the room was ready. Actually was made to wait five minutes. My toilet would not flush.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Johnny Longboats for lunch and dinner wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
January 26, 2019
“Perfect accommodations, all the way around. ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

The Marriott made it very easy, and the accommodations very convenient. Excellent service and perfect room.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location, service, and facilities.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
January 24, 2019
“Nice family spot on beach ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    4
  • Comfort
     
    5

Easy to get to from palm beach airport. Clean and large hotel. Very well run. Nice pools and great beach. Condo we stayed in was really lovely.


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Couples
Customer avatar
 
January 24, 2019
“Luxury Large Families can Enjoy!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Our family had an amazing stay! The property was upscale with Ritz level customer service. The accommodations were perfect for my family of 8. Restaurants, pools, spa, kids actvitivies...Everything we needed for a fantastic beach vacation was provided from the moment we walked in. Our unit was complete with a full kitchen and laundry - even had beach chairs, umbrellas, a soft cooler and beach toys for the children! James, the head of guest services, was engaged from the beginning and responded to any issue we had during our stay- all of which were minor and handled promptly! We will definitely return.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Luxury with lots of space! Everything you need is on site.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    I love that Publix is only a few blocks away!

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
January 23, 2019
“Great beach Great hotel ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    3
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    4
  • Comfort
     
    4

Super friendly helpful staff Service was slow may have been due to off season


Yes, I recommend this hotel.
Customer avatar
 
January 06, 2019
“Nice Hotel but blocked by new hotel next door”
  • Cleanliness
     
    4
  • Location
     
    3
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    4
  • Comfort
     
    5

I liked the hotel and its facilities and the fact that it was on the beach, but I was unhappy that a new hotel was built next door to the South which blocked all Sun at the pool at 2:30pm and at the beach at 4pm.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    On the Beach and closeness to Palm Beach Gardens
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    The Café could offer more things to eat, like sandwiches and lunch food. The lunch offerings at the hotel are not good
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    The town of Palm Beach gardens and Jupiter are 15 minutes away. They have tons of restaurants, boating, etc. This is a great location to get the ben

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
January 01, 2019
“Excellent hotel on the beach”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    4
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Beautiful view, very nice accommodations

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Activities for children, heated pool
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    We had to remind the personable housekeeper to provide toilet paper and other items that should be routinely checked and provided.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Not many restaurants nearby that were family friendly and walkable.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
December 31, 2018
“Impeccable Service ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We love being on Singer Island, and this resort of superb. It is perfectly situated on th the island with easy access to the best part of the beach and Palm Gardens. The room is spacious and very comfortable (that says a lot when you travel with 3 high schoolers). We rise with on-site Starbucks in the morning to take along our walk on tb beach. Great restaurants in the area, including a varied and delicious menu at the hotel restaurant. Best of all, you always feel like you are the top concern for Guest Services. Led by James, they take care of whatever need you have in a friendly, timely and effective manner. All this is true despite the challenges of the busy holiday season. No time is too early or late for James and team to jump into action. They make us their top priority and it makes for a wonderful experience. We will be back for sure. We loved our experience. A terrfic way to start the new year!!!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    So much ... the faculty, restaurants, beach access ... all world class.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Cannot think of much. That’s a tough one.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    So much. Easy access to the highway makes Florida accessible. Palm Gardens is 5 minutes away with so much to do.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
December 06, 2018
“Very clean and close to beach”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Very accommodating.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Right on beach, clean, & accommodating.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    All fees should be in final price and not when you check out.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
November 21, 2018
“Great ocean views and pools ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Friendly staff, spa services, valet, nice fire pits and deep seating, cabanas. My only complaint was that was the lobby had overly- perfumed air, which they said was their “signature scent, offered for sale in gift shop” - I would have preferred fresh air a subtler scent like fresh pine or lavender. This scent reminded me of carpet fresh. I did enjoy the extra cold AC and cucumber and lemon infused waters in the lobby. Apparently this used to be a Starwood and these luxury apartments are all now privately owned and managed by Marriott. The result is that you have all of the amenities and services of a luxury resort spa combined with privacy and autonomy. You have the choice of many family activities as well as private fire pits, yoga on the beach in the morning, movies and musical entertainment and bar atmosphere at night. Or you can stay in your suite and cook and watch Netflix. Our suite, 717 was immaculately clean and had scomfortable bed and upscale linens. Tastefully decorates and very comfortable. The shower’s water pressure and the bath tub were both amazing!! Also this unit has a washer dryer in a closet in the kitchen for longer stays. We will definitely be staying here again very soon!!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Friendly staff, valet parking, spa services, lobby starbucks, ping pong table, fire pits, lounge chair seating, and location, location and location!!
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    The lobby’s perfume scent is too strong and not tasteful.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Very close to Palm Beaches, but I like to think of it as more of a St Bart’s rather than St Martin’s experience, with a cooler local island feel.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
November 05, 2018
“Awesome ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

It was excellent. The staff was terrific. They were all polite and helpful. If you needed anything they were right there. The location was great.


Yes, I recommend this hotel.
Customer avatar
 
October 07, 2018
“Great customer service!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Accommodated our special requests, without hesitation! The staff was very friendly and the resort was really clean! We had a great time celebrating a birthday and we can’t wait to come back! Special thanks to James!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Very clean and staff friendly
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    None
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Great location!

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
September 10, 2018
“Great hotel close to the beach and mall area. ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Went on a girls weekend and had a blast. Beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff was great as well.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location, safe area, staff and pools.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    We went a few miles up the road to find most restaurants and the PGA area that has a lot to do.. Mall..food..etc.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
August 20, 2018
“Relaxing environment Never left the property”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    4
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Three days of luxury

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Pool Beach Gym Restaurant
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Beach

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Couples
Customer avatar
 
August 12, 2018
“5 star resort without 5 star pricing”
  • Cleanliness
     
    4
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

From the lagoon, to the spa to the 2 bedroom suite we could not be happier. The only glitch is the check in process which is strictly enforced for 4 pm for the privately owned suites. Even with that late check in our room was not ready until 4:30 pm. If owners want repeat business they could do better with that. Otherwise, it was a great getaway.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Spa, 2 pools, water slide, Starbucks on premises.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Check in process and a better take out breakfast than what is offered.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Resort was a convenient drive for us. We live in the area. PBI arrivals are 15-30 minute drive. Access to palm beach gardens and Riviera Beach

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
August 09, 2018
“Beautiful resort located steps away from the beach”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

From time you pulled up to the Resort you were taking care of, shown around the ground from the pool and hot tub, the beach/tiki bar, or the Gym and Spa. The room, #915, had a perfect set up with all the amenities you could ask for. Freezer with ice machine, washer/dryer. Not to mention the views and breeze of the Ocean right outside your door.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Steps away from the beach.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Should advertise the kids pool/slide. Didnt know it was there till my last day.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Johnny Longboats is a great bar where you can grab some food about a 5 minute uber ride away.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
July 28, 2018
“Very nice room overlooking the beach”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
  • Comfort
     
    5

I highly recommend partnering with Club Reale for an incredible experience when it comes to choosing your stay. I booked three rooms and the views were beyond beautiful. Rooms are well kept and managed.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    I liked that guest services was ready and always available. Booking for clients can be difficult but Club Reale didn't miss a beat.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    I'm thinking...
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    We hosted our clients at the Sailfish Marina less than 2 miles from the resort. The views were gorgeous and food quite tasty.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
July 26, 2018
“Beautiful room beautiful staff”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Let’s just say my stay there was beyond enjoyable.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    I liked everything.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    I was here on business so there was very little time to get out. I mentally escaped thanks to the awesome views in my room

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
July 25, 2018
“Family Fun”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We took our kids here for 4 days amazing fun. The views, location, service, and staff everything were amazing! We dined at the restaurant for my husbands birthday. The kids had an amazing time on the waterslide. They made us feel welcome everywhere we went! The rooms we stayed in was updated and super clean. Housekeeping was polite and took care of us. We will be back!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Views
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    lower valet cost
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    We loved the beach activities

Thank you for your feed back. We hope to welcome you back to our luxury suites again soon.

Replied on 25 Jul 2018


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
July 16, 2018
“Amazing Tropical & Relaxing Vacation Resort”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Our stay was absolutely wonderful! This resort has the BEST customer service, employees, cleanliness, restaurants, valet services, concierge, etc. It is top notch in every area!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    The employees make this resort - they are all amazing and have the best customer service skills (Errol, James (bartender), Bryan, Robert).
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Nothing. This resort has it mastered.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Scuba Diving, Charter Fishing, Beach activities, shopping, restaurants

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey in regards to your stay in our luxury suites. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience and we thank you for your kind words. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an another opportunity to deliver another quality vacation whenever your travels bring you back to Palm Beach Singer Island.

Replied on 16 Jul 2018


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
June 06, 2018
“This was a perfect location! Gorgeous views!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    4
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

From start to finish this was a wonderful experience. Working with James to book the location was one of the easiest rentals we have booked. James was professional and very helpful. We extended our stay for three more nights since we were not ready to leave. Herve was the most help during our stay. Thank you for taking care of us.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Great location. Beach was very nice. The pool was very nice. The concierge was extremely helpful and friendly. The spa was incredible.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Close to everything. Just gorgeous. Flagler Mansion - a must. Bricktop Restaurant was great for dinner and lunch. Brunch at the Breakers a must.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
May 28, 2018
“Luxury Accomodation”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We were 8 people from 10 to 75. The place was comfortable & luxurious for our whole group. There was great together hang-out time and room for quiet alone time as needed. We would return in a minute.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    The pools, the beach, the accommodations and the restaurants.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    All good.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Location was fine and, except, dinners, we were happy to stay on premises.

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
May 28, 2018
“Place was amazing. We always stay in the hotel and”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Place was amazing. We always stay in the hotel and they’re so nice

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    I’ve never used VRBO to book this Room. Always book through the hotel but I won’t do that again. This was the best way to go

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
May 28, 2018
“Holiday weekend ”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Great place been coming here for years

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location is great

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
May 19, 2018
“Very nice hotel”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Loved the hotel and service

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location views
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Na
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Beach

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
May 18, 2018
“Last minute booking. Great location by the sea.”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We enjoyed it. The location is great with the property abutting the beach. The booking was a little weird in that on expedia, it did not id this as a Marriott property. Also, we weren't aware that our unit was privately owned. Not that it matters because it was very nice.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location. The overall area was also not terribly crowded.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Not sure why in the pool area there needs to be music blasting. The sound carries up to the room and is a little distracting.
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    We did nothing. Just sat on the beach.

Yes, I recommend this hotel.
Customer avatar
 
March 12, 2018
“Fabulous location and accommodations”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We stayed here to celebrate a birthday with a few friends. The facilities were immaculately kept and the service was fantastic. All requests were met without a second thought. Would definitely stay her again!!!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location, unit size, friendliness of staff, flexibility in meeting needs
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    There was a strange recurring water sound in the middle of the night
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Beach, pool facilities are great for kids! Many more things in the area but we were only there for 1 night so didn't venture further

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
March 10, 2018
“Great hotel on the beach”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

We were well received at the hotel services from all the people all the staff was very good

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    The furnishings the beds the room itself were top-notch
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Very happy with everything
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Hotel is close to good restaurants shopping things to do in the area are plentiful

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Couples
Customer avatar
 
January 13, 2018
“Luxurious & spacious condo, an outstanding stay!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

The 17th floor 2-bedroom condo is outstanding, even nicer than in the photos. Especially beautiful beach views from the 2nd bedroom with 2 beds (also views from the balcony & master bedroom). Very spacious & luxurious, especially the master bath, nice shower & large tub. Comfortable bed linens & furnishings. James from Club Reale went above & beyond to provide recommendations and exceptional customer service! We ate at 3800 - beautiful views & great service, but food was mediocre, recommend going out to eat, especially Limoncello, The Regional Kitchen & Public House

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Location convenience, accessibility & proximity- the beach, pools, spa, health center, restaurants, sites & shopping are very close by.
  • What, if anything, could be improved?

    Check in procedure with Marriott
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    GREAT location, lots of activities on site, go visit Manatee Lagoon

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Students
Customer avatar
 
January 12, 2018
“Very nice resort”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    4
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

My fiancé and I had a wonderful time. The resort is very upscale and the room was very large. We had a great vibe going for our entire stay. The front desk was a bit disorganized but was very accommodating and helpful. The food was great. Will definitely be back!


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Couples
Customer avatar
 
January 06, 2018
“The penthouse was awesome ....”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

The penthouse was amazing, awesome panoramic view of the ocean and inter coastal. The service was great and the food was top notch. I highly recommend it to anyone.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Everything ...... besides a fantastic pool the ocean was great too
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Location is located perfect. Great local restaurants and shops if you need anything

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
January 06, 2018
“Another excellent visit”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

The whole family stayed for a few days over the holiday break. There was an obvious focus by staff on providing great customer service. Our room was in excellent condition and as described. The north side of the building had the best views and housekeeping kept it spotless. Depending on how much time you are spending in the rooms would consider upgrading to those with a view over Ocean Reef Park. A bit pricey for New Years but was to be expected. We used all the facilities and explored many nearby restaurants. It was the best place to be for the holidays, and we will be coming back again for easter.


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families
Customer avatar
 
January 04, 2018
“What a setting”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

This is a well-run resort with an excellent staff. The lobby, public areas and the room were top quality. The bar was was packed with life. The setting is absolutely spectacular. If you travel here, be sure to make time to sit and stare at the glorious Atlantic and enjoy the sound of the ocean. The two pools are great, too. Room service food is ok. I tried all the restaurants and they were excellent. Sink and shower drains in bathroom didn't drain very well, and they took care of it right away when I notified them. Overall great experience.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    location

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
January 04, 2018
“Amazing resort..stunning views!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

Our stay was amazing, We went for my husbands 56th Birthday, we had a fabulous time. The entire staff was exceptional. We are trying to plan our next visit to Singer Island, and can not wait to go back. There were lots of amenities with many things to do. Highly recommend for families and great for relaxing for adults too. There were many good places to eat in the area to choose from.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Views

Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
December 23, 2017
“5 stars”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

5 stars for sure. Perfect stay, beginning to end, let me start by saying everyone who works at the hotel is friendly and beyond accommodating. Upon entering in to the hotel, you are greeted with the most amazing welcome. Decor is sleek and modern. Room was fantastic, clean, comfortable bed, great views of the ocean, huge bathroom, plush towels, and high end toiletries. Room service fast and great selection options. Overall amazing value for the money for this hotel. This will be one of my go to hotels for sure when staying in Palm Beach.

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    Ocean Views!
  • Tell us about the location and things to do nearby

    Beach life during the winter!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Palm Beach Luxury Suites with us. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we thank you for your feedback regarding the service provided. We are happy to learn that the quality of service provided to you has met or exceeded your expectations.

Replied on 23 Dec 2017


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Everyone
Customer avatar
 
December 23, 2017
“Planning our return!”
  • Cleanliness
     
    5
  • Location
     
    5
  • Service
     
    5
  • Shared Facilities
     
    5
  • Comfort
     
    5

I've been fortunate enough to stay in the best hotels around the world but I have never encountered anything as extraordinary as this resort. This hotel staff was generous in every way imaginable. Every visible surface is done in marble or wood. The room had a smart TV and a comfortable bed with high thread count sheets. We stayed in one of the ocean facing rooms which was very nice. The service is second to none and I enjoyed the restaurant and spa. We are already planning our return!

  • What did you like about this hotel?

    The views were amazing

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing the Palm Beach Singer Island Resort & Spa Luxury Suites. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a returning guest.

Replied on 23 Dec 2017


Yes, I recommend this hotel. I recommend this hotel for: Families